Corner Malibongwe Dr and Hans Schoeman Dr
Randburg
2194

Tel: +27 11 793 4305
Fax: +27 11 791 6406

President Allistar Fredericks psigauteng@gmail.com
Vice President Lorcan Nurse vice.president@sgha.co.za
Treasurer Ryan Milella ryanmilella@gmail.com
High Performance Tsoanelo Pholo hp@sgha.co.za
Community Development Mervyn Mooi development@sgha.co.za
Events Josie Milella events@sgha.co.za
Sponsorship & Marketing Hayden Townsend marketing@sgha.co.za
Indoor Robyn Johnson indoor@sgha.co.za
Outdoor Lorna Graaff league@sgha.co.za
Rules & Technical Peter Caulder rulesandtech@sgha.co.za
Athletes Commision athletes@sgha.co.za
Ops @ Southerns ops-sgha@sgha.co.za