Ladies teams:
1st team – A/W
League  –  W00
Manager  – Joanne Morley-Jepson
Contact 083 273 3749
Email – hockey@wanderersclub.co.za 
2nd team – B/W
League  –  WPRO
Coach – Patrick Owgan
Contact  082 782 7230
Email – as above
3rd team – C/W
League  -WPRO
Captain – Sue Meyerson
Contact  072 381 1696
Email as above
4th team – D/W
League – W01
Captain – Lauren Madsen
Contact –   083 627 3805
Email as above
5th team – E/W
League – W01
Captain – Rachel van der Walt 076 912 0615/Kirsten Wood 082 330 7220
Email as above
6th team – F/W
League – W01
Manager – Peter Readhead
Contact – 078 131 6898
Email as above
7th team – G/W
League – W02
Club Captain – Vanessa da Rocha
Contact -083 664 3846
Email as above = hockey@wanderersclub.co.za  
Wanderers Men’s teams 2017
1st team – A/M
League – M00
Captain – Stuart Spooner
Contact – 084 588 6222
Email – hockey@wanderersclub.co.za 
2nd team – B/M
League – MPRO
Captain – Kieron van Rooyen also Coach
Contact – 082 663 9579
3rd team – C/M
League – M01
Captain – Ricky Madsen
Contact – 082 357 1263
4th team – D/M
League – M02
Captain – Walter Marte
Contact – 083 304 7248
5th team – E/M
League – M02
Captains – JD HAagerty/Ryan Sunders
Contact – 082 838 6049
6th team – F/M
League – M03
Captain – Scott Forssman
Contact – 082 531 7245
7th team –G/M
League – M04
Captain – Greg Dillon
Contact – 083 661 103
8th team – H/M
League – M04
Captain – Antony Cohen
Contact – 083 701 144

 

  Captain Cell email
M1 Stuart Spooner 084 588 6222 Stuart@thelamphouse.co.za
M2 Patrick Owgan 083 3033238 Andre.pearce@immix.co.za
M3 Ricky Madsen 082 357 1263 madsen@za.loreal.com
M4 James Ferrans 084 252 6373 james@theskillsfactory.co.za
M5 Walter Marte 083 304 7248 WalterMar@nedbank.co.za
M6 Scott Forssman 082 531 7245 scott@techniche.co.za
M7 Ryan Saunders/Jay Haggerty Ryan13saunders@gmail.co.za / jdh0803@gmail.com
M8 Antony Cohen 083 701 1447 antonypetercohen@gmail.com
M9 Greg Dillon 083 661 1038 GregDillon@priceforbes.com
L1 Jo Morley-Jepson – Manager jcmorley@mweb.co.za
L2 Petra Anderson – Manager 073 233 1285 Petra.Anderson@standardbank.co.za
L3 Sue Meyerson 072 381 1696 Sue.Meyerson@saatchi.co.za
L4 Lauren Madsen 083 627 3805 laurenkmadsen@gmail.com
L5 Rachel van der Walt / Kirsten Lawlor rachelvanderw@gmail.com / Kirsten.bio@gmail.com
L6 Peter Readhead – Coach 078 131 6898 truelies@mweb.co.za